Contact Mt Hira College

MAILING ADDRESS

Mt Hira College 185 Perry Road KEYSBOROUGH VIC 3173
PHONE: (03) 9709 0100
FAX: (03) 9709 0133
EMAIL: admin@mthira.vic.edu.au


BUSINESS AND ADMINISTRATION

Administration Reception
PHONE: (03) 9070 0100
Enrolments Email: admin@mthira.vic.edu.au
Enquiries Fax: (03) 9709 0133


ACCOUNTS

Accounts Team
PHONE: (03) 9070 0100
Enrolments Email: accounts@mthira.vic.edu.au
Enquiries Fax: (03) 9709 0133


School Office Hours

Monday:                8:30am – 4.30pm
Tuesday:                8:30am – 4.30pm
Wednesday:          8:30am – 4.30pm
Thursday:              8:30am – 4.30pm
Friday:                    8:30am – 4.30pm

PRINCIPAL

Dr Toni Pikos-Sallie
PHONE: (03) 9709 0100
Email:  principal@mthira.vic.edu.au

Vice Principal

Mr Tim Campbell
PHONE: (03) 9709 0100
Email: tim.campbell@mthira.vic.edu.au

Head of School

Mr Nadir Yildiz
PHONE: (03) 9709 0100
Email: nyildiz@mthira.vic.edu.au

Business Manager

Mr Muhammad Ali Choudhry
PHONE: (03) 9709 0100
Email:  muhammad.choudhry@mthira.vic.edu.au

IT Manager

Mr Matt Wilde
PHONE:  (03) 9709 0100
Email: mwilde@mthira.vic.edu.au

HEAD OF SENIOR SCHOOL

Mr Jack Franklin
PHONE:  (03) 9709 0100
Email: jfranklin@mthira.vic.edu.au

HEAD OF MIDDLE SCHOOL

Mr Serdar Eroglu
PHONE: (03) 9709 0100
Email: seroglu@mthira.vic.edu.au

HEAD OF JUNIOR SCHOOL

Ms Hulya Ucler
PHONE: (03) 9709 0100
Email: hucler@mthira.vic.edu.au

HEAD OF WELLBEING

Mr Samir Dorhmi
PHONE: (03) 9709 0100
Email: sdorhmi@mthira.vic.edu.au

HEAD OF RELIGIOUS AFFAIRS

Mr Muhammed Sezgin
PHONE: (03) 9709 0100
Email: msezgin@mthira.vic.edu.au

VET & VASS Coordinator

Ms Sarah Baeffel
PHONE: (03) 9709 0100
Email: sbaeffel@mthira.vic.edu.au