Contact Mt Hira College

MAILING ADDRESS

Mt Hira College 185 Perry Road KEYSBOROUGH VIC 3173
PHONE: (03) 9709 0100
FAX: (03) 9709 0133
EMAIL: admin@mthira.vic.edu.au


BUSINESS AND ADMINISTRATION

Administration Reception
PHONE: (03) 9070 0100
Enrolments Email: admin@mthira.vic.edu.au
Enquiries Fax: (03) 9709 0133


PRINCIPAL Kadir Emniyet
PHONE: (03) 9709 0100
Email:  kemniyet@mthira.vic.edu.au

HEAD OF COLLEGE Nadir Yildiz
PHONE: (03) 9709 0100
Email: nyildiz@mthira.vic.edu.au

VICE PRINCIPAL Sefik Sahingoz
PHONE: (03) 9709 0100
Email: ssahingoz@mthira.vic.edu.au

 

HEAD OF SENIOR SCHOOL Nazreen Amirudin
PHONE:  (03) 9709 0100
Email: namirudin@mthira.vic.edu.au

HEAD OF MIDDLE SCHOOL Ayse Erenli
PHONE: (03) 9709 0100
Email: aerenli@mthira.vic.edu.au

HEAD OF JUNIOR SCHOOL Hulya Ucler
PHONE: (03) 9709 0100
Email: hucler@mthira.vic.edu.au