Contact Mt Hira College

MAILING ADDRESS

Mt Hira College 185 Perry Road KEYSBOROUGH VIC 3173
PHONE: (03) 9709 0100
FAX: (03) 9709 0133
EMAIL: admin@mthira.vic.edu.au


BUSINESS AND ADMINISTRATION

Administration Reception
PHONE: (03) 9070 0100
Enrolments Email: admin@mthira.vic.edu.au
Enquiries Fax: (03) 9709 0133


ACCOUNTS

Accounts Team
PHONE: (03) 9070 0100
Enrolments Email: accounts@mthira.vic.edu.au
Enquiries Fax: (03) 9709 0133


PRINCIPAL

Mr Kadir Emniyet
PHONE: (03) 9709 0100
Email:  kemniyet@mthira.vic.edu.au

HEAD OF COLLEGE

Mr Nadir Yildiz
PHONE: (03) 9709 0100
Email: nyildiz@mthira.vic.edu.au

BUSINESS MANAGER

Ms Hemy Murugesan
PHONE: (03) 9709 0100
Email:
hmurugesan@mthira.vic.edu.au

VICE PRINCIPAL, CURRICULUM

Mr Sefik Sahingoz
PHONE: (03) 9709 0100
Email: ssahingoz@mthira.vic.edu.au

VICE PRINCIPAL, ADMINISTRATION

Dr Toni Pikos-Sallie
PHONE: (03) 9709 0100
Email: toni.pikos-sallie@mthira.vic.edu.au

HEAD OF SENIOR SCHOOL

Dr Samir Dorhmi
PHONE:  (03) 9709 0100
Email: sdorhmi@mthira.vic.edu.au

HEAD OF MIDDLE SCHOOL

Mr Jack Franklin
PHONE: (03) 9709 0100
Email: jfranklin@mthira.vic.edu.au

HEAD OF JUNIOR SCHOOL

Ms Hulya Ucler
PHONE: (03) 9709 0100
Email: hucler@mthira.vic.edu.au

HEAD OF WELLBEING

Ms Sue Apak
PHONE: (03) 9709 0100
Email: sapak@mthira.vic.edu.au

HEAD OF RELIGIOUS AFFAIRS

Mr Muhammed Sezgin
PHONE: (03) 9709 0100
Email: msezgin@mthira.vic.edu.au