Contact Mt Hira College

MAILING ADDRESS

Mt Hira College 185 Perry Road KEYSBOROUGH VIC 3173
PHONE: (03) 9709 0100
FAX: (03) 9709 0133
EMAIL: admin@mthira.vic.edu.au


BUSINESS AND ADMINISTRATION

PHONE: (03) 9070 0100
Enrolments Email: admin@mthira.vic.edu.au
Enquiries Fax: (03) 9709 0133


PRINCIPAL Sareh Salarzadeh
PHONE: (03) 9709 0100
Email: sareh@mthira.vic.edu.au

HEAD OF COLLEGE Nadir Yildiz
PHONE: (03) 9709 0100
Email: nyildiz@mthira.vic.edu.au

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL (Administration) Tim Campbell
PHONE: (03) 9709 0100
Email: tcampbell@mthira.vic.edu.au

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL (Academic) Julie Parker
PHONE: (03) 9709 0100
Email: jparker@mthira.vic.edu.au

HEAD OF SENIOR SCHOOL Nazreen Amirudin
PHONE:  (03) 9709 0100
Email: namirudin@mthira.vic.edu.au

HEAD OF MIDDLE SCHOOL Andrew Stock
PHONE: (03) 9709 0100
Email: astock@mthira.vic.edu.au

HEAD OF JUNIOR SCHOOL Ashley Beardsley
PHONE: (03) 9709 0100
Email: abeardsley@mthira.vic.edu.au